Menu
Home Page

Arksey Primary School

Respect, Enjoy, Achieve

Opening Times

The school day starts at 9.00 am and finishes at 3.30 pm.

 

Breakfast Club commences at 8.00 am.

 

 

Term Dates

 

Back to School                                     Thursday 2 September 2021

Break up for Half Term (2 weeks)       Friday 15 October 2021

Back to School                                     Tuesday 2 November 2021  

Break up for Christmas Holidays         Friday 17 December 2021

Back to School for Spring Term          Tuesday 4 January 2022

Break up for Spring Half Term            Friday 11 February 2022

Back to School                                     Tuesday 22 February 2022

Break up for Easter Holidays               Friday 1 April 2022

Back to School                                     Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Bank Holiday                               Monday 2 May 2022

Break up for Summer Half Term         Friday 27 May 2022

Back to School                                     Tuesday 7 June 2022

Break up for Summer Holidays           Thursday 28 July 2022

 

These dates INCLUDE Training Days.

 

Training Days (these may change throughout the school year) –

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 10 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 21 February 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Top